“We travel, some of us forever, to seek other states, other lives, other souls.”

-Anais Nin

No passport? No problem!
Join us for Literature Live Around the World!

FREE and LIVE on February 5, 2022 with free, chaptered recording available the following week

Time zones for live viewing:
2 PM – 9 PM UTC +1
8:00 AM – 3:00 PM EST
5:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST

Ever wondered what book-lovers like yourself are reading, and what writers are creating, in Hungary? Botswana? Canada? China? On February 5, 2022 (with chaptered replay available through February 22), take an intimate, fascinating, virtual journey into “other states, other lives, other souls.” The perfect escape, Literature Live Around the World will immerse you in the culture, authors, and ambience of 12 destinations around the globe.

Some of the Speakers

 

brita b

Xiaolu Guo

Navdeep Suri

Greg Sarris

Kelisha Daley