Youth Programs – May 2020

Scroll down to see all programs, or search by topic!

Picture Book

Saturday, May 2 – We’re All Part of Outside

Sunday, May 3 – Music Makes A Family

Saturday, May 9 – The Fabled Life of Aesop

Saturday, May 16 – A Book for Escargot

Saturday, May 23 – Everyone’s Awake

Saturday, May 30 – In A Garden

Middle Grade

Young Adult

Wednesday, May 6 – Of Violence and Hope

Wednesday, May 13 – Our Stories, Our Voices

Wednesday, May 20 – Beyond Our World: Shifting Identities and Steady Hearts

Wednesday, May 27 – This Thing Called Love, Part 1

When?

#UNBOUND launched the weekend of May 1-3. Programs air Wednesday (Young Adult), and Saturday mornings for young children and middle-graders.  Most programs are FREE.

What?

#UNBOUND presents notable authors in free, stimulating literary conversations highly relevant for our challenging times. Programs debut on YouTube Premiere, then remain as recordings there and on our site.

How?

Look at the schedule below to get the direct YouTube Premiere link, or follow our YouTube Channel. All of our premiered recordings will reside on YouTube.